Introduction

Full-chain Vaccine Corporation

AIM Vaccine is a top full-chain vaccine corporation in China with businesses covering the whole industrial chain ranging from R&D, manufacturing and commercialization. In 2020, the company realized lot release of 60 million dosages with vaccine products distributed to 31 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the Central Government in China. AIM Vaccine is in possession of 5 authenticated platform technologies on human vaccine. This serves as an important guarantee for R&D speed and flexibility. Presently, the company has 8 commercialized vaccines targeted at 6 diseases and 22 innovative vaccines under development as targeted at 13 diseases. Products under production and development cover top 10 vaccine products worldwide (global sales statistics for the year of 2020).

Through ten-year development, the company has established its business mode and corporate culture as characterized by inclusiveness and sustainable exploration. As a result of it, its existing businesses have been further expanded and optimized. Presently, the company has 4 authenticated wholly owned vaccine manufacturing enterprises affiliated to it, namely AIM Honesty, AIM Kanghuai, AIM Weixin and Rong’an Bio. The company holds controlling shares of 3 research institutes, including a R&D center, AIM Explorer as established in 2018 for provision of technical supports for initial and advanced researches by R&D departments of various plants. In 2021, AIM completed merger and acquisition of Liverna Therapeutics Inc. It is one of 3 enterprises acquired clinical trial approval of mRNA COVID-19 vaccine in China, which has established its own mRNA production and drug express delivery platform.

AIM Vaccine Corporation has always been adhering to the mission of “developing and manufacturing top quality vaccines to safeguard the health of the world” through strict control of vaccine quality. It prides itself on a professional and devoted sales team consisting of more than 100 members with over a decade of pharmaceutical or vaccine sales experience, and a core business leadership team with an average of 12 years of vaccine commercialization experience at transnational pharmaceuticals as well as outstanding achievements in marketing international blockbuster vaccines (including the world’s first HPV, IPV and DTaP-IPV-Hib vaccines). Currently, products available for sale mainly include recombinant hepatitis B vaccine (hansenula polymorpha), rabies vaccine (Vero Cell) for human use,freeze-dried, hepatitis A vaccine (human diploid cell), inactivated, mumps vaccine, live, haemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome bivalent vaccine (Vero cell) and ACYW135 meningococcal polysaccharide vaccine (MPSV4).

Subsidiaries

  • 4
    Manufacturing enterprises
  • 3
    Research institutes
  • mRNA R&D Platform

Vision & Culture

  • Our Vision

    To become a leader ofglobal vaccine industry

  • Core Values

    Innovation Honor Responsibility Dream Action Persistence

History

  • We acquired 50.1546% equities of Liverna to further accelerate research of mRNA COVID-19 vaccine and production layout.

  • We completed restructuring, and changed to corporate name to AIM Vaccine Co., Ltd.

    In the same year, we acquired 49% equities of AIM Explorer and 20% equities of Rong’an Biology. Thus, AIM Explorer and Rong’an Biology became two wholly owned subsidiaries of AIM Vaccine.

  • We obtained approval of new drug application for MPSV4 in October, 2018.

    We obtained GMP certificate as required by production of MPSV4 in December, 2018.

  • During the period from September, 2017 to January, 2019, we acquired all equities of AIM Weixin. As a result of it, AIM Weixin became a wholly owned subsidiary of AIM Vaccine.

    AIM Weixin obtained approval of new drug application for vaccine targeted at hemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome in September, 2007 and GMP certificate as required by production in February, 2008. Previously, it also obtained approval of new drug application for mumps vaccine in October, 2004 and GMP certificate as required by production of the same vaccine in January, 2005.

  • We acquired all equities of AIM Kanghuai during the period from November, 2016 to December, 2017. As a result of it, AIM Kanghuai became a wholly owned subsidiary of AIM Vaccine.

    AIM Kanghuai obtained approval of new drug application for HBV vaccine inactivated (human diploid cell) in April, 2015. Later, it obtained approval from National Medical Products Administration for production of other types of HBV vaccines inactivated (human diploid cell) in January, 2016.

  • We acquired entire equity interests of AIM Honesty

    AIM Honesty respectively obtained NDA for 10ug/0.5ml and 20ug/0.5ml recombinant HBV vaccine (Hansenula Polymorpha) from National Medical Products Administration in March, 2004 and August, 2013, and obtained GMP production certificate in June, 2004.

  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015

艾美概览

全产业链疫苗集团

艾美疫苗是中国大型全产业链民营疫苗集团,业务涵盖从研发到制造、再到商业化的整个行业价值链,2020年取得了约6000万剂的批签发量,实现向中国31个省、自治区及直辖市销售疫苗产品。艾美疫苗拥有五种经验证人用疫苗平台技术的疫苗企业,这使得公司在研发速度和灵活性上得到极大保障。目前,公司拥有针对6个疾病领域的8款商业化疫苗,以及针对13个疾病领域的23种在研创新型疫苗。在产在研的产品覆盖了世界排名前十的所有疫苗产品(按2020年全球销售额计)。

通过十年的发展,公司形成了兼容并蓄与开拓进取的商业模式及企业文化,借此得以不断扩大及优化现有业务。目前全资控股4家持证疫苗生产企业,分别为艾美诚信、艾美康淮、艾美卫信及荣安生物。控股3家研究院,其中2018年建成的研发中心——艾美探索者,专注于对各家工厂研发部门的早期及尖端研究提供技术支持。艾美于2021年并购了珠海丽凡达生物技术有限公司,该公司是国内最早获得mRNA新冠疫苗临床试验批件的3家企业之一,拥有自主mRNA生产和药物递送技术平台。

艾美疫苗集团始终秉持“制造良心疫苗、健康天下苍生”的使命,严格把控疫苗质量。公司配备了一支专业且恪尽职守的销售团队,由超过100名平均拥有药品或疫苗销售经验10年以上的成员组成。核心商业领导团队平均拥有12年跨国制药公司的疫苗商业化经验,并曾在营销国际重磅疫苗(包括全球首款HPV、IPV及DTaP-IPV-Hib)方面拥有出色业绩。目前在售产品主要包括重组乙型肝炎疫苗(汉逊酵母)、冻干人用狂犬病疫苗(Vero细胞)、甲型肝炎灭活疫苗(人用二倍体细胞)、腮腺炎减毒活疫苗、双价肾综合征出血热灭活疫苗(Vero细胞)、ACYW135群脑膜炎球菌多糖疫苗(MPSV4)。

愿景与文化

  • 企业愿景

    成为全球疫苗行业领军者

  • 核心价值观

    创新 荣誉 责任
    梦想 行动 坚持

发展历程

  • 收购珠海丽凡达50.1546%的股权,进一步加速了公司在 mRNA COVID-19疫苗方面的研究及生产布局能力。

  • 完成公司改制,变更为艾美疫苗股份有限公司。

    同年收购艾美探索者剩余49%的股权,收购荣安生物剩余20%的股权,由此艾美探索者、荣安生物成为艾美疫苗全资字公司。

  • 2018年10月公司获得MPSV4的新药申请批准。

    2018年 12月取得MPSV4生产所需的GMP证书。

  • 2017年9月至2019年1月,收购艾美卫信的全部股权,自此艾美卫信成为艾美疫苗全资子公司。艾美卫信于2007年9月取得肾综合征出血热疫苗的新药申请 批准,2008年2月取得了其生产所需的GMP证书,之前还于2004年10月取得了腮腺炎疫苗的新药申请批准,2005年1月取得腮腺炎疫苗生产所需的GMP证书。

  • 2016年11月至2017年12月,收购艾美康淮全部股权,自此艾美康淮成为艾美疫苗全资子公司。 艾美康淮于2015年4月取得甲型肝炎灭活疫苗(人二倍体细胞) 的新药申请,随后于2016年1月获得了国家药监局对其所有规格甲型肝炎灭活疫苗(人二倍体细胞)的生产批准。

  • 公司收购艾美诚信全部股权。艾美诚信分別于2004年3月及2013年8月自国家药监局取得10ug/0.5ml及20ug/0.5ml规格重组乙型肝炎疫苗(汉逊酵母)的新药申请,并于2004年6月取得了关于生产的GMP证书。

  • 2021年
  • 2020年
  • 2018年
  • 2017年
  • 2016年
  • 2015年